University of the District of Columbia

Washington, DC
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Historically Black

About Our College

The university operates a flagship campus at Van Ness in the North West quadrant of the city with several branch campus across Washington, DC. Other campuses include the Bertie Backus Campus, Union Station Campus, Congress Heights Campus, and the UDC Firebird Farm.

Learn More