University of Arkansas at Monticello

Monticello, AR
Student Size
College Type
Public University

About Our College

The university is governed by the University of Arkansas Board of Trustees, which also oversees the operation of universities and other post-secondary educational institutions in Batesville, DeQueen, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Helena, Hope, Little Rock, Morrilton, and Pine Bluff, Arkansas.

Learn More